Contact Us

University Advancement
Panuska Development Center
725 E. Chestnut Street
Oxford, Ohio 45056
Directions

Phone: (513) 529-1230
Fax: (513) 529-1466
Email: MUDevelopment@MiamiOH.edu


Office of the Vice President

Tom Herbert

Tom Herbert
Vice President and Executive Director of Miami University Foundation

(513) 529-4029
herbertw@MiamiOH.edu

Cindy Osborne

Cindy Osborne
Assistant to the Vice President

(513) 529-4029
osborncs@MiamiOH.edu


Office of Development

Brad Bundy

Brad Bundy HA '13
Senior Associate Vice President and Campaign Director

(513) 529-5214
Brad.Bundy@MiamiOH.edu

Kevin Marks

Kevin Marks MS '85
Senior Director of Development, Campaign Services

(513) 529-4057
markskp@MiamiOH.edu

Jane Hunt

Janie Hunt
Administrative Associate to the Senior Associate Vice President

(513) 529-6505
huntj@MiamiOH.edu


Central Development

Annual Giving

Emily Berry

Emily Berry '01 MA '11
Senior Director

(513) 529-9625
emily.berry@MiamiOH.edu

Maggie Patrick

Maggie Patrick
Associate Director of Development

(513) 529-4635
maggie.patrick@MiamiOH.edu

Caroline McClellan

Caroline McClellan '07
Assistant Director of Development

(513) 529-1416
mcclelca@MiamiOH.edu

Casey Peugh

Casey Peugh
Program Associate

(513) 529-5229
peughc@MiamiOH.edu

Central Programs / Corporate and Foundation Relations

Erika Dockery

Erika Dockery
Senior Director of Development

(513) 529-0882
dockerr@MiamiOH.edu

Michael Kumler

Michael Kumler '97
Director of Development

Student Affairs, University Libraries, Graduate School
(513) 529-1957
kumlerme@MiamiOH.edu

David Bothast

David Bothast
Assistant Director of Development

Miami Family Engagement
(513) 529-2586
bothasd@miamioh.edu

Whitney Riley

Whitney Riley
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

(513) 529-1810
rileywc@MiamiOH.edu

Morrel Wax

Morrel Wax
Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

(513) 529-2107
waxm@MiamiOH.edu

Gift Planning

Jayne Whitehead

Jayne Whitehead HA '06
Senior Director

(513) 529-1286
whitehje@MiamiOH.edu

Brian Furnish

Brian Furnish '01
Associate Director

(513) 529-5332
Brian.Furnish@MiamiOH.edu

Jennifer Roden

Jennifer Roden
Assistant Director

(513) 529-6056
rodenjj@MiamiOH.edu

Mary Kay Whiston

Mary Kay Whiston
Coordinator

(513) 529-2597
whistome@MiamiOH.edu

Regional Development

Jill Gaby

Jill Gaby '91
Senior Director of Development

(614) 481-8172
gabyjw@MiamiOH.edu

Amy Bartter ‘89

Amy Bartter ‘89
Regional Director of Development, Northeast Ohio

(440) 646-2325
(216) 219-2189 (cell)
Amy.Bartter@MiamiOH.edu

Jennifer Clark ‘88

Jennifer Clark MBA ‘88
Regional Director of Development, Greater Cincinnati

(513) 829-0150
Jenn.Clark@MiamiOH.edu

Marie Ramagli ‘88

Marie Ramagli ‘88
Regional Director of Development, West Coast

(925) 324-6490
ramaglma@MiamiOH.edu

Laura Rombalski ‘82

Laura Rombalski ‘82
Regional Director of Development, Chicago
(773) 935-9006 (office)
(773) 963-1674 (cell)
laura.rombalski@MiamiOH.edu

Mike Scott ‘09

Mike Scott ‘09
Regional Director of Development, East Coast
(614) 390-1163
Mike.Scott@MiamiOH.edu

Central Development Support

Ronda Spaulding

Ronda Spaulding
Administrative Assistant

(513) 529-5135
spauldrw@MiamiOH.edu

Wendy Hardy

Wendy Hardy
Senior Program Assistant

(513) 529-1388
Wendy.Hardy@MiamiOH.edu

Tonya Moryl '89

Tonya Moryl '89
Program Associate

(513) 529-5150
morylta@MiamiOH.edu

Kimberly Shann

Kimberly Shann
Administrative Assistant

(513) 529-1286
shannkc@MiamiOH.edu

Carla Sizemore

Carla Sizemore
Senior Program Assistant

(513) 529-9310
sizemocs@MiamiOH.edu


Constituent Development

Arts & Science, College of

Evan Lichtenstein

Evan Lichtenstein
Senior Director of Development

(513) 529-1263
lichteec@MiamiOH.edu

Matthew Kuhn

Matthew Kuhn
Assistant Director of Development

(513) 529-9356
kuhnm@MiamiOH.edu

Torshana Towles

Torshana Towles
Assistant Director of Development

(513) 529-1951
towlest@MiamiOH.edu

Armstrong Student Center

Susanne Sadler

Susanne Brower Sadler '84
Senior Director of Development

(513) 529-9217
sadlers@MiamiOH.edu

Business, Farmer School of

David Zilch '84

David Zilch '84 
Interim Senior Director of Development

(513) 529-6079
zilchdg@MiamiOH.edu

David Davis

David Davis '11
Assistant Director of Development

(513) 529-9727
davisdg@MiamiOH.edu

Gerry Korkin

Gerry Korkin
Assistant Director of Development

(513) 529-0854
korkingj@MiamiOH.edu

Creative Arts , College of

Heather Kogge

Heather Kogge
Director of Development

(513) 529-5217
koggeha@MiamiOH.edu

Education, Health and Society, College of

Jay Fridy

Jay Fridy
Director of Development

(513) 529-9260
Jay.Fridy@MiamiOH.edu

Engineering and Computing, College of

Clark Kelly

Clark Kelly
Director of Development

(513) 529-1954
kellyca@MiamiOH.edu

Global Initiatives / Miami University Dolibois European Center

Erika Dockery

Erika Dockery
Senior Director of Development

(513) 529-0882
dockerr@MiamiOH.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics, Department of

Jude Killy

Jude Killy
Senior Director of Development

(513) 529-3113
killyja@MiamiOH.edu

Coleman Barnes

Coleman Barnes
Senior Director of Development

(513) 529-8285
barnesd@MiamiOH.edu

Patrick Ransdell

Patrick Ransdell
Assistant Director of Development

(513) 529-1718
ransdep@MiamiOH.edu

Scott Usher

Scott Usher '13
Development Coordinator

(513) 529-2798
ushersc@MiamiOH.edu

Brenda Bertsch

Brenda Bertsch
Administrative Associate

(513) 529-8097
bertscbs@MiamiOH.edu

College of Professional Studies and Applied Sciences

Ellen Paxton

Ellen Paxton
Senior Director, Regional Advancement

(513) 330-1300 (cell)
(513) 785-3291 (Hamilton office)
(513) 727-3463 (Middletown office)
paxtonec@MiamiOH.edu

Sarah Templeton Wilson '03

Sarah Templeton Wilson '03
Assistant Director, Regional Advancement

(513) 785-7727 (office)
(513) 340-6322 (cell)
templesj@MiamiOH.edu

Western College Alumnae Association

Mackenzie Becker

Mackenzie Becker Rice '99
Director

(513) 529-8759
beckerml@MiamiOH.edu


Office of Stewardship and Donor Relations

DeVona Miller

DeVona Miller '08
Associate Director of Stewardship and Events

(513) 529-1279
millerdg@MiamiOH.edu

Emilie Davis

Emilie Davis
Associate Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations

(513) 529-5030
davisek@MiamiOH.edu

Joan Walker

Joan Walker ‘91
Associate Director of Stewardship and Compliance Officer

(513) 529-5227
walkerje@MiamiOH.edu

Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations

(513) 529-8759
wilsonk1@MiamiOH.edu


University Advancement Administration

Mackenzie Becker

Mackenzie Becker Rice '99
Director of University Advancement Administration
Assistant Executive Director to the Miami University Foundation

(513) 529-8759
beckerml@MiamiOH.edu

Chris Otto

Chris Otto
Director of University Advancement Business Services

(513) 529-6536
ottocl@MiamiOH.edu

Mary Cooper

Mary Cooper
Administrative Assistant

(513) 529-5230
coopermt@MiamiOH.edu

Jennifer Cox

Jennifer Cox
Administrative Assistant

(513) 529-9309
coxjl5@MiamiOH.edu

Joanne McCoy

Joanne McCoy
Administrative Assistant

(513) 529-9982
perryj2@MiamiOH.edu