Contact Us

University Advancement
Panuska Development Center
725 E. Chestnut Street
Oxford, Ohio 45056
Directions

Phone: 513-529-1230
Fax: 513-529-1466
Email: MUDevelopment@MiamiOH.edu

 

Office of the Vice President

Tom HerbertTom Herbert
Vice President and Executive Director of Miami University Foundation

513-529-4029
herbertw@MiamiOH.edu

Cindy OsborneCindy Osborne
Assistant to the Vice President

513-529-4029
osborncs@MiamiOH.edu


Office of Development

Brad BundyBrad Bundy HA '13
Senior Associate Vice President and Campaign Director

513-529-5214
Brad.Bundy@MiamiOH.edu

Kevin MarksKevin Marks MS '85
Senior Director of Development, Campaign Services

513-529-4057
markskp@MiamiOH.edu

Jane HuntJanie Hunt
Administrative Associate to the Senior Associate Vice President

513-529-6505
huntj@MiamiOH.edu


Central Development

Annual Giving

Emily BerryEmily Berry '01 MA '11
Senior Director

513-529-9625
emily.berry@MiamiOH.edu

Casey PeughCasey Peugh
Program Associate

513-529-5229
peughc@MiamiOH.edu

Central Programs / Corporate and Foundation Relations

Erika DockeryErika Dockery
Senior Director of Development

513-529-0882
dockerr@MiamiOH.edu

Michael KumlerMichael Kumler '97
Director of Development

Student Affairs, University Libraries, Graduate School
513-529-1957
kumlerme@MiamiOH.edu

Whitney RileyWhitney Riley
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

513-529-1810
rileywc@MiamiOH.edu

Ryan GilleyRyan Gilley '16
Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations

513-529-2107
gilleyrl@MiamiOH.edu

Gift Planning

Jayne WhiteheadJayne Whitehead HA '06
Senior Director

513-529-1286
whitehje@MiamiOH.edu

Matt BordenMatt Borden
Associate Director

513-529-3810
bordenmc@MiamiOH.edu

Mary Kay WhistonMary Kay Whiston
Coordinator

513-529-2597
whistome@MiamiOH.edu

Regional Development

Jill GabyJill Gaby '91
Senior Director of Development

614-481-8172
gabyjw@MiamiOH.edu

Amy Bartter ‘89Amy Bartter '89
Regional Director of Development, Northeast Ohio

440-646-2325
216-219-2189 (cell)
Amy.Bartter@MiamiOH.edu

Jennifer Clark ‘88Jennifer Clark MBA '88
Regional Director of Development, Greater Cincinnati

513-829-0150
Jenn.Clark@MiamiOH.edu

Marie Ramagli ‘88Marie Ramagli '88
Regional Director of Development, West Coast

925-324-6490
ramaglma@MiamiOH.edu

Laura Rombalski ‘82Laura Rombalski '82
Regional Director of Development, Chicago
773-935-9006 (office)
773-963-1674 (cell)
laura.rombalski@MiamiOH.edu

Mike Scott ‘09Mike Scott '09
Regional Director of Development, East Coast
614-390-1163
Mike.Scott@MiamiOH.edu

Central Development Support

Ronda SpauldingRonda Spaulding
Administrative Assistant

513-529-5135
spauldrw@MiamiOH.edu

Wendy HardyWendy Hardy
Program Associate
513-529-1388
Wendy.Hardy@MiamiOH.edu

Tonya Moryl '89Tonya Moryl '89
Program Associate

513-529-5150
morylta@MiamiOH.edu

Kimberly ShannKimberly Shann
Administrative Assistant

513-529-1286
shannkc@MiamiOH.edu

Carla SizemoreCarla Sizemore
Senior Program Assistant

513-529-9310
sizemocs@MiamiOH.edu


Constituent Development

Arts & Science, College of

Evan LichtensteinEvan Lichtenstein
Senior Director of Development

513-529-1263
lichteec@MiamiOH.edu

Matthew KuhnMatthew Kuhn
Assistant Director of Development

513-529-9356
kuhnm@MiamiOH.edu

Armstrong Student Center

Susanne SadlerSusanne Brower Sadler '84
Senior Director of Development

513-529-9217
sadlers@MiamiOH.edu

Business, Farmer School of

David Zilch '84 David Zilch '84 
Senior Director of Development

513-529-6079
zilchdg@MiamiOH.edu

Joe ChristmanJoe Christman
Senior Associate Director of Development

513-529-4107
christ22@MiamiOH.edu

Dan EmsickeDan Emsicke
Associate Director of Development

513-529-9727
emsickdt@MiamiOH.edu

Will DeDakisWill DeDakis '12
Assistant Director of Development

740-497-1990
dedakiwj@MiamiOH.edu

Creative Arts , College of

Heather KoggeHeather Kogge
Director of Development

513-529-5217
koggeha@MiamiOH.edu

Education, Health and Society, College of

Brian FurnishBrian Furnish '01
Director of Development

513-529-5332
Brian.Furnish@MiamiOH.edu

Engineering and Computing, College of

Jay FridyJay Fridy
Director of Development

513-529-9260
Jay.Fridy@MiamiOH.edu
Global Initiatives / Miami University Dolibois European Center

Erika DockeryErika Dockery
Senior Director of Development

513-529-0882
dockerr@MiamiOH.edu

Intercollegiate Athletics, Department of

Coleman BarnesColeman Barnes
Senior Director of Development

513-529-8285
barnesd@MiamiOH.edu

Brad OkelBrad Okel
Associate Director of Development

513-529-1718
okelbw@MiamiOH.edu

Nick SmithNick Smith
Assistant Director of Development

513-529-2798
smithnd4@MiamiOH.edu

Katie Rose ThorntonKatie Rose Thornton
Assistant Director of Development

513-529-2096
thorntkr@MiamiOH.edu

Paul Bland
Development Coordinator

513-529-8097
blandpf@MiamiOH.edu

Professional Studies and Applied Sciences, College of

Ellen PaxtonEllen Paxton
Senior Director, Regional Advancement

513-330-1300 (cell)
513-785-3291 (Hamilton office)
513-727-3463 (Middletown office)
paxtonec@MiamiOH.edu

.Ryan Young '12
Assistant Director, Regional Advancement
513-785-7727
youngra2@MiamiOH.edu

.Jackie Webb '96
Administrative Assistant
513-785-3020
webbj@MiamiOH.edu

Western College Alumnae Association

Mackenzie BeckerMackenzie Becker Rice '99
Director

513-529-8759
beckerml@MiamiOH.edu

Women's Initiatives

Heidi BortelHeidi Bortel '99
Director of Development

513-529-4635
heidi.bortel@MiamiOH.edu


Office of Stewardship and Donor Relations

DeVona MillerDeVona Miller '08
Associate Director of Stewardship and Events

513-529-1279
millerdg@MiamiOH.edu

Emilie DavisEmilie Davis
Associate Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations

513-529-5030
davisek@MiamiOH.edu

Joan WalkerJoan Walker '91
Director of Compliance and Gift Processing

513-529-5227
walkerje@MiamiOH.edu

Kevin WilsonKevin Wilson '04 MA '06
Assistant Director of Stewardship and Donor Relations

513-529-8759
wilsonk1@MiamiOH.edu


University Advancement Administration

Mackenzie BeckerMackenzie Becker Rice '99
Chief Administrative Officer, Miami University Foundation

Senior Director of University Advancement Administration
513-529-8759
beckerml@MiamiOH.edu

Chris OttoChris Otto
Senior Director of University Advancement Finance and Business Services

513-529-6536
ottocl@MiamiOH.edu

Jennifer CoxJennifer Cox
Administrative Assistant

513-529-9309
coxjl5@MiamiOH.edu

Joanne McCoyJoanne McCoy
Administrative Assistant

513-529-9982
perryj2@MiamiOH.edu

Krystal MeyerKrystal Meyer
Administrative Assistant

513-529-5230
meyerkn2@MiamiOH.edu